repo
42 hours agoUpdating data. master
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:35:09 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

47 hours agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 00:35:09 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 05:35:09 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 00:35:10 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 05:35:10 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:45:10 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

4 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 05:35:10 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

4 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 00:35:11 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 22:00:10 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 20:30:06 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 10:35:09 +0000 (05:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 00:35:08 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 05:35:16 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 00:35:14 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

7 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

7 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 00:35:14 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

8 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 18:35:07 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

8 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

8 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 00:35:15 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

9 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 05:35:09 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

9 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 00:35:17 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

10 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

10 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:35:15 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

11 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

11 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:35:06 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

12 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:35:22 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

12 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

12 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:35:07 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

13 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 05:35:16 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

13 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 00:35:14 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:35:07 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 05:35:16 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:35:07 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 18:35:13 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 10:35:13 +0000 (05:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:35:06 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:35:06 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 10:35:13 +0000 (05:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 00:35:07 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 05:35:14 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 00:35:16 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 18:35:05 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 05:35:16 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 18:35:15 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 18:35:14 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 05:35:14 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 18:35:07 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 05:35:14 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 18:35:06 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 15:25:07 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Nov 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 05:35:16 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 31 Oct 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 18:35:05 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 30 Oct 2021 05:35:17 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 18:35:06 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 18:35:15 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 05:35:14 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 18:35:15 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:35:15 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 05:35:14 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 00:35:15 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 18:35:07 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 24 Oct 2021 00:35:15 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 18:35:12 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 05:35:10 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:35:15 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 18:35:15 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:35:14 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 00:35:14 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 18:35:15 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 05:35:16 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 18:35:14 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 05:35:14 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:35:15 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 18:35:06 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 05:35:14 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 05:35:14 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:35:15 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 18:35:05 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

5 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 17 Oct 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

6 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:35:07 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

6 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 16 Oct 2021 05:35:09 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

6 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 18:35:14 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

6 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 10:35:20 +0000 (06:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

6 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 05:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

6 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:30:14 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

6 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 05:30:15 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

6 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Updating data.