repo
16 months agoUpdate README on New York City probable deaths. This corrects an error in the README...
Albert Sun [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 22:02:18 +0000 (18:02 -0400)]
Update README on New York City probable deaths. This corrects an error in the README and brings it up to date with how the data has been published since May.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 10:20:02 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:35:03 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:35:02 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:35:01 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoMerge pull request #412 from rshorey/patch-1
Albert Sun [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:42:14 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
Merge pull request #412 from rshorey/patch-1

added Nikhil and Ariana to contributors

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:40:02 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:40:00 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoadded Nikhil and Ariana to contributors
Rachel [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:39:15 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
added Nikhil and Ariana to contributors

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:20:02 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:05:03 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 01:10:03 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 21:00:03 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 11:45:04 +0000 (07:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 02:45:02 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 23:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 20:05:38 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 18:20:02 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 09:20:03 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 05:35:02 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 02:30:02 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 23:15:03 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 22:15:03 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 19:55:02 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 14:35:02 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 09:25:02 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 03:00:03 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:03 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:30:03 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 23:20:03 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:00:03 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoRestore New York June 30 note to README
Albert Sun [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:13:57 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
Restore New York June 30 note to README

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:00:03 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 02:10:02 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 23:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 22:25:01 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdate README to note that data was added for Puerto Rico municipios starting 5/5.
Albert Sun [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:25:55 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Update README to note that data was added for Puerto Rico municipios starting 5/5.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:00:05 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 18:40:02 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdate README with note about Michigan prison cases
Albert Sun [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:36:23 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Update README with note about Michigan prison cases

16 months agoUpdate README to make case and deaths definitions clearer
Albert Sun [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:15:23 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Update README to make case and deaths definitions clearer

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 07:35:03 +0000 (03:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 19:05:03 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 13:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 01:10:03 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:45:03 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 05:35:02 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 02:10:02 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 23:10:03 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:20:03 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:10:03 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 01:00:03 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 20:00:03 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 09:50:02 +0000 (05:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 02:20:02 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:25:02 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 18:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data files
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 14:55:09 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Updating data files

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 09:55:03 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 09:55:01 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 09:55:00 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 05:25:01 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 05:25:00 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 02:10:03 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 02:10:01 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 02:10:00 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:45:02 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:45:00 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 18:00:03 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 18:00:02 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 18:00:00 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:25:03 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:25:01 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:25:00 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoFix README example data line.
Albert Sun [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 14:42:36 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Fix README example data line.

16 months agoNew data for 7/6.
Albert Sun [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 14:09:52 +0000 (10:09 -0400)]
New data for 7/6.

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:00:03 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:00:02 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:00:00 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:30:02 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:15:01 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:15:00 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv