repo
5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 06:10:06 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 06:10:06 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 01:10:07 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 11:10:07 +0000 (06:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoAdd us-counties-2022.csv rolling average file
Albert Sun [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 16:48:31 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Add us-counties-2022.csv rolling average file

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 06:10:06 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

5 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:10:07 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 16:10:06 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 01:10:05 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 26 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:10:06 +0000 (06:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 06:10:06 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 01:10:05 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 06:10:08 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 01:10:08 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:10:06 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:10:06 +0000 (06:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 06:10:08 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 06:10:08 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 18 Dec 2021 01:10:07 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 01:10:07 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 11:10:08 +0000 (06:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 06:10:06 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 19:10:07 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:10:08 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 11:10:07 +0000 (06:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 01:10:08 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 06:10:07 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 01:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 07:00:07 +0000 (02:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 05:35:10 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 00:35:08 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 10:35:11 +0000 (05:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 05:35:10 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 00:35:08 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 05:35:11 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 00:35:11 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 05:35:10 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 00:40:08 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

6 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 05:35:10 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Updating data.