repo
17 months agoNew data for 6/7.
Albert Sun [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 14:16:54 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
New data for 6/7.
Update OR cases for 6/6.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 11:10:03 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 11:10:02 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 11:10:00 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 19:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 19:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 15:15:03 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 15:15:01 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 15:15:00 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/6.
Albert Sun [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 14:56:22 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
New data for 6/6.
Update NH counties on 6/5.
Remove two cases from Gallatin, MT on 6/4 and 6/5.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 13:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 13:30:02 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 13:30:00 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 05:40:01 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 05:40:00 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 04:20:03 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 04:20:01 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 04:20:00 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 01:40:03 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 01:40:01 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 01:40:00 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 21:10:03 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 21:10:02 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 21:10:00 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdate README about Michigan on 6/5 starting to include probable cases and deaths
Albert Sun [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 16:42:55 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Update README about Michigan on 6/5 starting to include probable cases and deaths

17 months agoNew data for 6/5.
Albert Sun [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 15:50:25 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
New data for 6/5.
Revise AK deaths for 6/4.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 05:30:01 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 02:15:01 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 02:15:00 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 00:10:03 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 00:10:02 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 00:10:01 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/4.
Albert Sun [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 14:13:25 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
New data for 6/4.
Revise Dallas County, TX on 5/20.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 11:20:03 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 11:20:01 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 11:20:00 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:30:01 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:30:00 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 05:15:02 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 02:05:01 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 02:05:00 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 23:30:04 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 23:30:02 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 23:30:01 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:25:03 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:25:02 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:25:00 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 17:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 17:40:01 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 17:40:00 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/3.
Albert Sun [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 14:13:15 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
New data for 6/3.
Revise Carson City, NV on 4/19.
Revise CT on 6/1
Add note to README about Michigan probable cases.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:00:03 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:00:01 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:00:00 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 01:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 01:50:02 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 01:50:00 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 19:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 19:40:01 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 19:40:00 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/2.
Albert Sun [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 13:32:59 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
New data for 6/2.
Clark, NV remove 2 deaths.
Added notes to README about MA counts on 6/1 and 4/24 and CT deaths on 6/1.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:55:03 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:55:02 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:55:00 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 05:25:01 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 05:25:00 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 02:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 02:20:00 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 23:55:03 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 23:55:01 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 23:55:00 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/1.
Albert Sun [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 15:11:00 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
New data for 6/1.
Add historical cases and deaths for IN from 3/20 to 4/26.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:55:03 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:55:02 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:55:00 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 05:50:03 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 05:50:02 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 05:50:00 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 03:00:03 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 03:00:01 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 03:00:00 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 00:20:03 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 00:20:01 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 00:20:00 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 5/31.
Albert Sun [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 14:49:29 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
New data for 5/31.
Revise Denton, TX from 5/27 on and Yakima, WA on 5/30.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:00:03 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv