repo
20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:20:04 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 24 Mar 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:45:03 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdate Iowa note in README to reflect that case reporting resumed.
Albert Sun [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:35:06 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
Update Iowa note in README to reflect that case reporting resumed.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 21 Mar 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 19:55:04 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:15:04 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 19:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 16 Mar 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:50:03 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 07:20:04 +0000 (03:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 13:18:46 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 07:20:03 +0000 (03:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 14 Mar 2021 02:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 20:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 02:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 07:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 02:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:15:04 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 14:15:04 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 02:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 20:15:04 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdate colleges data set with 2021 cases.
Albert Sun [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 22:03:45 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
Update colleges data set with 2021 cases.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdate README with info about missing Iowa county-level case counts.
Albert Sun [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 23:55:15 +0000 (18:55 -0500)]
Update README with info about missing Iowa county-level case counts.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 20:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:50:03 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:15:04 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.