repo
14 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 03:20:03 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

14 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 00:45:02 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

14 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 23:35:03 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

14 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

14 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 30 Aug 2020 01:40:03 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

14 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 29 Aug 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 21:55:03 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 18:25:03 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 13:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 28 Aug 2020 01:10:03 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 17:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:55:03 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 27 Aug 2020 01:15:02 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 21:25:03 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:25:02 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 13:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 01:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 17:40:02 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoSince it was out of date, and to avoid needing to update multiple documents, we've...
Albert Sun [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:26:01 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
Since it was out of date, and to avoid needing to update multiple documents, we've removed the section with state by state details on Probable Cases and Deaths. Instead please see the individual tracking pages for each state on NYTimes.com.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 13:35:03 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:40:03 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:10:02 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 06:45:02 +0000 (02:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 02:50:03 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 01:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 19:20:02 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdate data for MD, VA, DC on 8/20 to correct publishing of Friday's data to Thursday
Albert Sun [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 15:16:14 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
Update data for MD, VA, DC on 8/20 to correct publishing of Friday's data to Thursday

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 11:15:05 +0000 (07:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 05:55:02 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 22 Aug 2020 01:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 22:00:03 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 17:20:03 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 21 Aug 2020 01:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 21:45:04 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:10:03 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoFix README.md typo.
Albert Sun [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:44:02 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
Fix README.md typo.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 01:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 20:50:02 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:40:02 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 14:00:03 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 05:55:03 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 01:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 21:35:02 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 13:45:03 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 21:50:02 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 17:45:02 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 01:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 06:10:02 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 01:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 19:25:02 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 13:25:02 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 01:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:40:03 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 13:30:02 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 23:25:03 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 21:25:03 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:45:03 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 01:35:02 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 22:05:03 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 13:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 05:25:02 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 01:25:02 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 21:40:03 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 17:25:02 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:15:02 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 17:20:02 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 06:55:03 +0000 (02:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 01:10:02 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 23:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 21:20:03 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 19:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 15:00:03 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 23:20:03 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 20:50:03 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 19:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdate death counts for several NY counties as part of change to recording by county...
Albert Sun [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 14:24:31 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
Update death counts for several NY counties as part of change to recording by county of residence.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 13:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updating data.