repo
12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoManually update data
Albert Sun [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:42:20 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Manually update data

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 02:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 19:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 02:00:03 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 23:05:02 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:35:03 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 05:20:04 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 02:50:03 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 01:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 21:30:03 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:55:03 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 01:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:50:03 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 13:35:03 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 02:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 21:30:03 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 17:50:03 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 13:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:25:03 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:55:03 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 06:50:03 +0000 (02:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 01:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 20 Sep 2020 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 01:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 21:45:03 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:35:03 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 13:10:03 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 22:05:03 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:25:03 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 21:30:03 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 01:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 21:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:45:03 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:35:02 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 21:25:03 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:20:03 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 06:10:03 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 14 Sep 2020 03:55:03 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 01:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 21:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 15:55:02 +0000 (11:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 06:05:03 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 12 Sep 2020 01:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 21:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:35:03 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 11 Sep 2020 01:05:02 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 23:05:04 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 21:55:03 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 21:30:03 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 17:35:03 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 13:50:03 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 01:55:02 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 17:45:03 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 12:50:03 +0000 (08:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 18:00:03 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 01:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 06:35:03 +0000 (02:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 6 Sep 2020 01:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 13:55:02 +0000 (09:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:15:03 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 05:50:03 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 01:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 21:30:03 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 01:25:02 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 21:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 13:40:03 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 01:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 21:50:03 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 18:05:02 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 13:10:03 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 21:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 06:00:03 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 31 Aug 2020 03:20:03 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
Updating data.