repo
15 months agoreadme
Josh Keller [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:26:05 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
readme

15 months agoreadme
Josh Keller [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:24:12 +0000 (12:24 -0400)]
readme

15 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:nytimes/covid-19-data
Josh Keller [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:22:52 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:nytimes/covid-19-data

15 months agoreadme
Josh Keller [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 16:22:50 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
readme

15 months agoNew data for 6/14.
Albert Sun [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:47:57 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
New data for 6/14.

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:40:07 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:40:02 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:40:00 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:55:03 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:55:01 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 19:55:00 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoNew data for 6/13.
Albert Sun [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 14:57:03 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
New data for 6/13.
Add README note about Louisiana backlogged cases on 6/13.
Revise Pierce, WA to add probable cases starting 3/29.

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 06:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 06:15:01 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 06:15:00 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 01:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 01:25:01 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 14 Jun 2020 01:25:00 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:55:03 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:55:01 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:55:00 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoNew data for 6/12.
Albert Sun [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 15:01:38 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
New data for 6/12.

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 06:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 06:15:01 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 06:15:00 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 02:15:02 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 13 Jun 2020 02:15:00 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:30:01 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 23:30:00 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:30:03 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:30:02 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:30:00 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoNew data for 6/11.
Albert Sun [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 13:50:20 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
New data for 6/11.

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 09:50:03 +0000 (05:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 09:50:02 +0000 (05:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 09:50:00 +0000 (05:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 05:20:01 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 05:20:00 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 01:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 01:55:01 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 12 Jun 2020 01:55:00 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoNew data for 6/10.
Albert Sun [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 14:19:15 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
New data for 6/10.

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:40:03 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:40:01 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:40:00 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 05:45:01 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 05:45:00 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 01:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 01:50:02 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 01:50:00 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:45:03 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:45:01 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:45:00 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoNew data for 6/9.
Albert Sun [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 14:01:32 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
New data for 6/9.
Add IL Unknown probable cases and deaths on 6/8.

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:45:03 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:45:01 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 09:45:00 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 05:20:01 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 05:20:00 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 02:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 02:20:00 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 23:40:03 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 23:40:01 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 23:40:00 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoNew data for 6/8.
Albert Sun [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 14:10:41 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
New data for 6/8.
Add note to README about Illinois including probable cases and deaths starting 6/8.

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 10:20:03 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 10:20:01 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 10:20:00 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 05:35:01 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 05:35:00 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 01:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 01:15:01 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 01:15:00 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 22:20:03 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 22:20:01 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 22:20:00 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoNew data for 6/7.
Albert Sun [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 14:16:54 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
New data for 6/7.
Update OR cases for 6/6.

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 11:10:03 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 11:10:02 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 11:10:00 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 19:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 19:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 15:15:03 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 15:15:01 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 15:15:00 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoNew data for 6/6.
Albert Sun [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 14:56:22 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
New data for 6/6.
Update NH counties on 6/5.
Remove two cases from Gallatin, MT on 6/4 and 6/5.

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 13:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 13:30:02 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 13:30:00 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 05:40:01 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

15 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 7 Jun 2020 05:40:00 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv