repo
15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 01:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 06:10:02 +0000 (02:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 01:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 19:25:02 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 13:25:02 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 01:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 21:40:03 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 13:30:02 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 23:25:03 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 21:25:03 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:45:03 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 13 Aug 2020 01:35:02 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 22:05:03 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 13:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 05:25:02 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 01:25:02 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 21:40:03 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 17:25:02 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 21:15:02 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 17:20:02 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 06:55:03 +0000 (02:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 01:10:02 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 23:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 21:20:03 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 19:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 15:00:03 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 8 Aug 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 23:20:03 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 20:50:03 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 19:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdate death counts for several NY counties as part of change to recording by county...
Albert Sun [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 14:24:31 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
Update death counts for several NY counties as part of change to recording by county of residence.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 13:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoAdd special methodology note explaining New York deaths.
Albert Sun [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 03:54:40 +0000 (23:54 -0400)]
Add special methodology note explaining New York deaths.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 02:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 19:45:02 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 17:45:02 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 13:45:03 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 03:05:02 +0000 (23:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 01:45:02 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 23:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 19:50:03 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 17:55:02 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 10:10:03 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 02:35:03 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 23:45:03 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 19:30:02 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 16:25:02 +0000 (12:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 10:30:03 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 23:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 09:25:03 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 04:10:03 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 01:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 2 Aug 2020 01:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 19:05:02 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 14:30:03 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 1 Aug 2020 03:15:02 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 23:15:03 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:45:02 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 09:35:03 +0000 (05:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 02:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 23:25:02 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

15 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 19:55:03 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 09:20:03 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 23:05:02 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:15:03 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 05:55:03 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:40:03 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 23:35:03 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months ago*NEW DATASET*: Estimates of mask-usage by county from a nationwide survey.
Albert Sun [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 22:04:20 +0000 (18:04 -0400)]
*NEW DATASET*: Estimates of mask-usage by county from a nationwide survey.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 19:20:02 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:15:03 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 06:00:03 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 02:55:03 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:50:03 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdate README with notes about TX and WA death counts
Albert Sun [Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:21:59 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Update README with notes about TX and WA death counts

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 07:55:03 +0000 (03:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:15:02 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 26 Jul 2020 15:50:02 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
Updating data.