repo
16 months agoNew data for 7/2.
Albert Sun [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 15:30:53 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
New data for 7/2.

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 10:10:03 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 10:10:01 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 10:10:00 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 02:05:01 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 02:05:00 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 20:55:03 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 20:55:01 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 20:55:00 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 16:20:04 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 16:20:02 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 16:20:01 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoNew data for 7/1.
Albert Sun [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 14:33:01 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
New data for 7/1.

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:00:03 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:00:01 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:00:00 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 05:25:01 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 05:25:00 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 02:00:04 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 02:00:02 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 02:00:01 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoNew data for 7/30.
Albert Sun [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 13:52:20 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
New data for 7/30.
README notes for New York City deaths and Massachusetts deaths.

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:50:03 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:50:02 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:50:00 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 02:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 02:20:00 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoNew data for 6/29.
Albert Sun [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:06:47 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
New data for 6/29.

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 10:50:03 +0000 (06:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 10:50:01 +0000 (06:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 10:50:00 +0000 (06:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:25:02 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:25:00 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 02:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 02:20:00 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoNew data for 6/28.
Albert Sun [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:47:06 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
New data for 6/28.

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 10:10:03 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 10:10:01 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 10:10:00 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 06:45:03 +0000 (02:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 06:45:01 +0000 (02:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 06:45:00 +0000 (02:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 19:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/27.
Albert Sun [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 14:00:42 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
New data for 6/27.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 13:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 13:05:01 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 13:05:00 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 05:30:01 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 01:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 01:30:01 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 01:30:00 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:30:01 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:30:00 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 16:20:03 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 16:20:01 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 16:20:00 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/26.
Albert Sun [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:13:11 +0000 (08:13 -0400)]
New data for 6/26.
Add probable cases and deaths to Wisconsin starting 6/10.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 05:45:02 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 05:45:00 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 02:50:03 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 02:50:01 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 02:50:00 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 27 Jun 2020 00:30:01 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 18:35:01 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/25.
Albert Sun [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:49:15 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
New data for 6/25.
*Many revisions today*
Many state totals and Unknown county counts between 3/20 and now have been revised to improve the consistency of the totals.
Joplin, MO appears distinctly from Jasper and Newton counties starting 6/25.
NJ on 6/25 adds 1,854 probable deaths dating that may date back to earlier in the outbreak.
Other edits to README for clarity.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 15:05:02 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:35:07 +0000 (05:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:35:01 +0000 (05:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:35:00 +0000 (05:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 05:20:02 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 05:20:00 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 02:05:04 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 26 Jun 2020 02:05:02 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/24.
Albert Sun [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:37:04 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
New data for 6/24.
Remove 18 deaths from Ada, ID starting 6/21.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:20:07 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:20:01 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:20:00 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 06:00:03 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 06:00:02 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 06:00:00 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 02:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 02:25:01 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 02:25:00 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 23:45:03 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv