repo
17 months agoFix README example data line.
Albert Sun [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 14:42:36 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Fix README example data line.

17 months agoNew data for 7/6.
Albert Sun [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 14:09:52 +0000 (10:09 -0400)]
New data for 7/6.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:00:03 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:00:02 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:00:00 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:30:02 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:15:01 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:15:00 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 7/5.
Albert Sun [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:47:25 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
New data for 7/5.
Update Los Angeles, CA data for 7/3 7/4 7/5.
Remove 1 death from Jasper, MO.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:10:03 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:10:01 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:10:00 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 10:15:03 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 10:15:01 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 10:15:00 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 03:35:03 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 03:35:01 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 03:35:00 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:50:03 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:50:01 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:50:00 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:20:02 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 7/4.
Albert Sun [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 15:00:46 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
New data for 7/4.
Update Harris and Titus, TX data on 7/3.
Remove Webster, WV case.
Add Graham, AZ death.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 13:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 13:05:01 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 13:05:00 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 05:20:01 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 05:20:00 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 01:10:03 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 01:10:01 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 01:10:00 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 19:05:03 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 19:05:01 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 19:05:00 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 7/3.
Albert Sun [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 16:16:09 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
New data for 7/3.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 14:15:03 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 14:15:01 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 14:15:00 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 05:35:01 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 05:35:00 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:10:02 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:10:02 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:10:00 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 23:15:03 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 23:15:01 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 23:15:00 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:30:01 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:30:00 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 7/2.
Albert Sun [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 15:30:53 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
New data for 7/2.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 10:10:03 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 10:10:01 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 10:10:00 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 02:05:01 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 3 Jul 2020 02:05:00 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 20:55:03 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 20:55:01 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 20:55:00 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 16:20:04 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 16:20:02 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 16:20:01 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 7/1.
Albert Sun [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 14:33:01 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
New data for 7/1.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:00:03 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:00:01 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 10:00:00 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 05:25:01 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 05:25:00 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 02:00:04 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 02:00:02 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 02:00:01 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 7/30.
Albert Sun [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 13:52:20 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
New data for 7/30.
README notes for New York City deaths and Massachusetts deaths.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:50:03 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:50:02 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 05:50:00 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 02:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 02:20:00 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/29.
Albert Sun [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:06:47 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
New data for 6/29.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 10:50:03 +0000 (06:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 10:50:01 +0000 (06:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 10:50:00 +0000 (06:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:25:02 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 05:25:00 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 02:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 02:20:00 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 6/28.
Albert Sun [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 13:47:06 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
New data for 6/28.