repo
16 months agoRestore New York June 30 note to README
Albert Sun [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:13:57 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
Restore New York June 30 note to README

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:00:03 +0000 (02:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 02:10:02 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 23:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 22:25:01 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdate README to note that data was added for Puerto Rico municipios starting 5/5.
Albert Sun [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:25:55 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Update README to note that data was added for Puerto Rico municipios starting 5/5.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:00:05 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 18:40:02 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdate README with note about Michigan prison cases
Albert Sun [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:36:23 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Update README with note about Michigan prison cases

16 months agoUpdate README to make case and deaths definitions clearer
Albert Sun [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:15:23 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Update README to make case and deaths definitions clearer

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 07:35:03 +0000 (03:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 19:05:03 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 13:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 12 Jul 2020 01:10:03 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 13:45:03 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 05:35:02 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 11 Jul 2020 02:10:02 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 23:10:03 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:20:03 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:10:03 +0000 (06:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 10 Jul 2020 01:00:03 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 20:00:03 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 09:50:02 +0000 (05:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 02:20:02 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:25:02 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 18:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

16 months agoUpdating data files
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 14:55:09 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Updating data files

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 09:55:03 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 09:55:01 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 09:55:00 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 05:25:01 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 05:25:00 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 02:10:03 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 02:10:01 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 02:10:00 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:45:02 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:45:00 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 18:00:03 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 18:00:02 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 18:00:00 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:25:03 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:25:01 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:25:00 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoFix README example data line.
Albert Sun [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 14:42:36 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Fix README example data line.

16 months agoNew data for 7/6.
Albert Sun [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 14:09:52 +0000 (10:09 -0400)]
New data for 7/6.

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:00:03 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:00:02 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 10:00:00 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:30:02 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:15:01 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

16 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 02:15:00 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 7/5.
Albert Sun [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:47:25 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
New data for 7/5.
Update Los Angeles, CA data for 7/3 7/4 7/5.
Remove 1 death from Jasper, MO.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:10:03 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:10:01 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 15:10:00 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 10:15:03 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 10:15:01 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 10:15:00 +0000 (06:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 03:35:03 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 03:35:01 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 03:35:00 +0000 (23:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:50:03 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:50:01 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:50:00 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:20:02 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 19:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 7/4.
Albert Sun [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 15:00:46 +0000 (11:00 -0400)]
New data for 7/4.
Update Harris and Titus, TX data on 7/3.
Remove Webster, WV case.
Add Graham, AZ death.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 13:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 13:05:01 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 13:05:00 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 05:20:01 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 05:20:00 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 01:10:03 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 01:10:01 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 5 Jul 2020 01:10:00 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 19:05:03 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 19:05:01 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 19:05:00 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 7/3.
Albert Sun [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 16:16:09 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
New data for 7/3.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 14:15:03 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 14:15:01 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 14:15:00 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 05:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 05:35:01 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 05:35:00 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:10:02 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 02:10:02 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv