repo
17 months agoNew data for 5/31.
Albert Sun [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 14:49:29 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
New data for 5/31.
Revise Denton, TX from 5/27 on and Yakima, WA on 5/30.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:00:03 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:00:01 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:00:00 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 01:20:02 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 01:20:00 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:35:00 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoRestore cumulative data.
Albert Sun [Sun, 31 May 2020 16:02:32 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
Restore cumulative data.

17 months agoNew data for 5/30.
Albert Sun [Sun, 31 May 2020 15:37:45 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
New data for 5/30.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 01:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 01:30:01 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 01:30:00 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 21:20:03 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 21:20:02 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 21:20:01 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 19:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 19:25:02 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 19:25:01 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 18:05:03 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 18:05:01 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 18:05:00 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 5/29.
Albert Sun [Sat, 30 May 2020 15:48:51 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
New data for 5/29.
Correct WV cases on 5/27 and 5/28.
Correct TN Unknown cases and deaths on 5/28.
Revise Collin, TX from 5/25 on.
Update Saline, KS on 5/28.
Add note about Louisiana cases on 5/29.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 13:40:03 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 13:40:01 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 13:40:00 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 05:10:03 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 05:10:02 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 05:10:01 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 02:10:03 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 02:10:01 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 02:10:00 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 23:40:03 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 23:40:02 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 23:40:01 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 20:35:03 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 20:35:01 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 20:35:00 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoNew data for 5/28.
Albert Sun [Fri, 29 May 2020 13:39:49 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
New data for 5/28.
Revise ND Unknown caes for 5/27.

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 09:25:03 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 09:25:02 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 09:25:00 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 05:10:03 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 05:10:01 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 05:10:00 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 02:45:03 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 02:45:01 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 02:45:00 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:45:03 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:45:01 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:45:00 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 19:30:01 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

17 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 19:30:00 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoNew data for 5/27.
Albert Sun [Thu, 28 May 2020 13:50:45 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
New data for 5/27.
Add README note about Connecticut.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 09:25:03 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 09:25:02 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 09:25:00 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 05:20:01 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 05:20:00 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 02:15:01 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 02:15:00 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 00:05:03 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 00:05:01 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 00:05:00 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoNew data for 5/26.
Albert Sun [Wed, 27 May 2020 15:04:02 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
New data for 5/26.
Add README note about North Dakota.
Remove Ontonagon, MI case.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 14:20:03 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 14:20:01 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 14:20:00 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 09:45:03 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 09:45:01 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 09:45:00 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 02:20:02 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 02:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:30:03 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:30:02 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:30:00 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoNew data for 5/25.
Albert Sun [Tue, 26 May 2020 14:22:49 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
New data for 5/25.
Remove 4 deaths from TN on 5/24.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:30:03 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:30:02 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:30:00 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 05:20:01 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 05:20:00 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 02:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 02:30:01 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 02:30:00 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoNew data for 5/24.
Albert Sun [Mon, 25 May 2020 15:12:06 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
New data for 5/24.
New data for several late-updating WA counties on 5/23.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 25 May 2020 09:40:03 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv