repo
18 months agoUpdate README about Michigan on 6/5 starting to include probable cases and deaths
Albert Sun [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 16:42:55 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Update README about Michigan on 6/5 starting to include probable cases and deaths

18 months agoNew data for 6/5.
Albert Sun [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 15:50:25 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
New data for 6/5.
Revise AK deaths for 6/4.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 05:30:01 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 02:15:01 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 02:15:00 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 00:10:03 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 00:10:02 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 00:10:01 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoNew data for 6/4.
Albert Sun [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 14:13:25 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
New data for 6/4.
Revise Dallas County, TX on 5/20.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 11:20:03 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 11:20:01 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 11:20:00 +0000 (07:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:30:01 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 06:30:00 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 05:15:02 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 02:05:01 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 02:05:00 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 23:30:04 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 23:30:02 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 23:30:01 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:25:03 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:25:02 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 21:25:00 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 17:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 17:40:01 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 17:40:00 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoNew data for 6/3.
Albert Sun [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 14:13:15 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
New data for 6/3.
Revise Carson City, NV on 4/19.
Revise CT on 6/1
Add note to README about Michigan probable cases.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:00:03 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:00:01 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 10:00:00 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 01:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 01:50:02 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 4 Jun 2020 01:50:00 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 19:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 19:40:01 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 19:40:00 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoNew data for 6/2.
Albert Sun [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 13:32:59 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
New data for 6/2.
Clark, NV remove 2 deaths.
Added notes to README about MA counts on 6/1 and 4/24 and CT deaths on 6/1.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:55:03 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:55:02 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:55:00 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 05:25:01 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 05:25:00 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 02:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 02:20:00 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 23:55:03 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 23:55:01 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 23:55:00 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoNew data for 6/1.
Albert Sun [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 15:11:00 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
New data for 6/1.
Add historical cases and deaths for IN from 3/20 to 4/26.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:55:03 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:55:02 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 09:55:00 +0000 (05:55 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 05:50:03 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 05:50:02 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 05:50:00 +0000 (01:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 03:00:03 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 03:00:01 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 03:00:00 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 00:20:03 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 00:20:01 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 00:20:00 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoNew data for 5/31.
Albert Sun [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 14:49:29 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
New data for 5/31.
Revise Denton, TX from 5/27 on and Yakima, WA on 5/30.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:00:03 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:00:01 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:00:00 +0000 (06:00 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 01:20:02 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 01:20:00 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:35:01 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 19:35:00 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoRestore cumulative data.
Albert Sun [Sun, 31 May 2020 16:02:32 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
Restore cumulative data.

18 months agoNew data for 5/30.
Albert Sun [Sun, 31 May 2020 15:37:45 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
New data for 5/30.

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 01:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 01:30:01 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 31 May 2020 01:30:00 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 21:20:03 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 21:20:02 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 21:20:01 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 19:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 19:25:02 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 19:25:01 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 18:05:03 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 18:05:01 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

18 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 30 May 2020 18:05:00 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

18 months agoNew data for 5/29.
Albert Sun [Sat, 30 May 2020 15:48:51 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
New data for 5/29.
Correct WV cases on 5/27 and 5/28.
Correct TN Unknown cases and deaths on 5/28.
Revise Collin, TX from 5/25 on.
Update Saline, KS on 5/28.
Add note about Louisiana cases on 5/29.