repo
19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 04:30:05 +0000 (00:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoApril 28, 2021 update of colleges data set
Albert Sun [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 18:33:45 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
April 28, 2021 update of colleges data set

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 02:25:05 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 01:20:05 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:55:05 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 04:20:05 +0000 (00:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 01:20:05 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 01:20:05 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 18:24:48 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 24 Apr 2021 04:45:05 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 13:20:05 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:20:05 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 18:25:05 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 12:24:58 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 03:55:06 +0000 (23:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:20:05 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 12:25:06 +0000 (08:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 05:25:00 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 02:10:08 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 21 Apr 2021 01:20:05 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 03:50:05 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 20 Apr 2021 01:20:05 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:24:42 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:14:48 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoManual update of CSV files for 4/18/21.
Albert Sun [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 22:42:48 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
Manual update of CSV files for 4/18/21.

19 months agoManual update of CSV files.
Albert Sun [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:40:56 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Manual update of CSV files.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 19:20:06 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoNEW: We're publishing files detailing the outbreak in prisons, jails and detention...
Albert Sun [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 18:21:52 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
NEW: We're publishing files detailing the outbreak in prisons, jails and detention facilities. We're also publishing our pre-computed rolling averages and the list of days with anomalous data needed to calculate them.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:15:03 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 13:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 19:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 01:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 22:25:03 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 21:15:03 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 23:00:04 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 19:25:04 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 19:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 11 Apr 2021 01:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 19:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 06:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 22:45:04 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 17:55:04 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 23:00:03 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 19:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 7 Apr 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 19:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 19:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 19:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 23:20:04 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 02:00:03 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

19 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 05:00:03 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 02:50:03 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 19:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 16:16:24 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 06:20:52 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 01:20:49 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 19:20:06 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 28 Mar 2021 06:20:04 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.