Since it was out of date, and to avoid needing to update multiple documents, we've...
authorAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:26:01 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
committerAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:27:32 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
commitf29a2afe7db30e8d0ead6110ccfb0445daf14672
tree8c454f14aa0958a13b3ffa337235acb94f503b0d
parent7559089224b4bd93034d4e3c7afe4aa4b1d27d55
Since it was out of date, and to avoid needing to update multiple documents, we've removed the section with state by state details on Probable Cases and Deaths. Instead please see the individual tracking pages for each state on NYTimes.com.
README.md