New data for 5/27.
authorAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 13:50:45 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
committerAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 14:29:32 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
commitf0ddd9daa1ab8230804cc5cac32dd3dd012e1ad8
tree25d2c653514c5cc0f125ec6be56a1fdab4fcca4e
parent4cd05be3c803bdcb2d92447ce233a78ad4cb871e
New data for 5/27.
Add README note about Connecticut.
README.md
live/us-counties.csv
live/us-states.csv
live/us.csv
us-counties.csv
us-states.csv
us.csv