Update colleges data set with 2021 cases.
authorAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 22:03:45 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 22:04:04 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commitcdd1efbd518649a1c8c54b34cbdf9c5eda73abc8
tree2f8d88f7cdb4d9e1f9fa69ef02183419245e17f0
parent154d9efb9f39686ba4a57f27a911de5fd4c11427
Update colleges data set with 2021 cases.
colleges/README.md
colleges/colleges.csv