May 26, 2021 update of colleges data set
authorAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Thu, 27 May 2021 00:21:35 +0000 (20:21 -0400)
committerAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Thu, 27 May 2021 00:22:08 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
commit7a8ac9c85fa0065d3b97f66ad2333ab85608e7d8
tree27a369a05aafa8aaa45776b797c1c82d3fbe0d34
parentbb3927fe52397abc97b823d2d253a027a8040194
May 26, 2021 update of colleges data set
colleges/README.md
colleges/colleges.csv