New data for 6/12.
authorAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 15:01:38 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 17:39:38 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commit7995f3a89f67be61313306d9792daaacd756a19b
tree1543265a8fb11815cb056cda6c097621e50debd9
parent1467aad0bb061952544fecb5bb4092ff84a3e62e
New data for 6/12.
us-counties.csv
us-states.csv
us.csv