Update README to note that data was added for Puerto Rico municipios starting 5/5.
authorAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:25:55 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 21:27:20 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
commit07abdc92c9026fc4eba086b3f08d9d382344f42d
tree8a0618770d6c33275d422005723427716658684f
parent9bc33d49570b660092732d189658a0b8b76602fe
Update README to note that data was added for Puerto Rico municipios starting 5/5.
README.md