repo
4 months agoNew data for 5/25.
Albert Sun [Tue, 26 May 2020 14:22:49 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
New data for 5/25.
Remove 4 deaths from TN on 5/24.

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:30:03 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:30:02 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:30:00 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 05:20:01 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 05:20:00 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 02:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 02:30:01 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 02:30:00 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoNew data for 5/24.
Albert Sun [Mon, 25 May 2020 15:12:06 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
New data for 5/24.
New data for several late-updating WA counties on 5/23.

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 25 May 2020 09:40:03 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 25 May 2020 09:40:02 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 25 May 2020 09:40:00 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 19:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 19:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoNew data for 5/23.
Albert Sun [Sun, 24 May 2020 15:07:31 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
New data for 5/23.
Remove one death from Lafayette, MO from 5/12 on.

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 05:30:02 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 01:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 01:25:01 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 01:25:00 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:20:02 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoNew data for 5/22.
Albert Sun [Sat, 23 May 2020 16:26:51 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
New data for 5/22.
Update Guam cases from 5/20 on.
Remove state removed cases and death from NE, GA, KS.

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 05:30:02 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 02:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 02:25:01 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 02:25:00 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 23:35:03 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 23:35:02 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 23:35:00 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 20:51:00 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 20:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 20:50:58 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:45:03 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:45:01 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:45:00 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoNew data for 5/21.
Albert Sun [Fri, 22 May 2020 12:41:33 +0000 (08:41 -0400)]
New data for 5/21.
Remove antibody test positives from King, WA case count from 5/7 on.

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:05:03 +0000 (06:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:05:02 +0000 (06:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:05:00 +0000 (06:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 02:40:03 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 02:40:02 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 02:40:00 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 23:35:03 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 23:35:02 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 23:35:00 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 19:30:02 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 19:30:00 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoInclude probable cases for Idaho from 4/9-4/23.
Albert Sun [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:50:07 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
Include probable cases for Idaho from 4/9-4/23.

4 months agoNew data for 5/20.
Albert Sun [Thu, 21 May 2020 14:44:47 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
New data for 5/20.
Revised Bourbon and Crawford, KS early cases.
Revised Elko, NV cases to remove incorrectly included probable cases.

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 09:20:06 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 09:20:01 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 09:20:00 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 05:30:01 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 03:25:03 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 03:25:02 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 03:25:01 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 02:10:03 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 02:10:02 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 02:10:00 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdate README on Louisiana to state we are including probable deaths.
Albert Sun [Wed, 20 May 2020 17:49:57 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Update README on Louisiana to state we are including probable deaths.

4 months agoNew data for 5/19.
Albert Sun [Wed, 20 May 2020 15:02:10 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
New data for 5/19.
Add probable deaths for Louisiana starting on 4/22.

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:20:03 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:20:02 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 14:20:00 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 09:40:03 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 09:40:01 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 09:40:00 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 02:10:03 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 02:10:01 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 20 May 2020 02:10:00 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoNEW: We're adding a new dataset showing excess deaths from 24 countries.
Albert Sun [Tue, 19 May 2020 23:26:45 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
NEW: We're adding a new dataset showing excess deaths from 24 countries.

4 months agoexcess deaths
Josh Keller [Tue, 19 May 2020 23:07:18 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
excess deaths

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:45:02 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 19 May 2020 19:45:00 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 19 May 2020 14:25:03 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 19 May 2020 14:25:02 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 19 May 2020 14:25:00 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoNew data for 5/18.
Albert Sun [Tue, 19 May 2020 12:54:34 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
New data for 5/18.
Remove two cases from Sangamon, IL on 5/17.

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 19 May 2020 09:45:03 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 19 May 2020 09:45:01 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 19 May 2020 09:45:00 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 19 May 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv