repo
3 months agoNew data for 5/28.
Albert Sun [Fri, 29 May 2020 13:39:49 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
New data for 5/28.
Revise ND Unknown caes for 5/27.

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 09:25:03 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 09:25:02 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 09:25:00 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 05:10:03 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 05:10:01 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 05:10:00 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 02:45:03 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 02:45:01 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 29 May 2020 02:45:00 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:45:03 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:45:01 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 20:45:00 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 19:30:01 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 19:30:00 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoNew data for 5/27.
Albert Sun [Thu, 28 May 2020 13:50:45 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
New data for 5/27.
Add README note about Connecticut.

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 09:25:03 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 09:25:02 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 09:25:00 +0000 (05:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 05:20:01 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 05:20:00 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 02:15:01 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 02:15:00 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 00:05:03 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 00:05:01 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 28 May 2020 00:05:00 +0000 (20:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoNew data for 5/26.
Albert Sun [Wed, 27 May 2020 15:04:02 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
New data for 5/26.
Add README note about North Dakota.
Remove Ontonagon, MI case.

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 14:20:03 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 14:20:01 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 14:20:00 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 09:45:03 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 09:45:01 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 09:45:00 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 02:20:02 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Wed, 27 May 2020 02:20:01 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:30:03 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:30:02 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 15:30:00 +0000 (11:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoNew data for 5/25.
Albert Sun [Tue, 26 May 2020 14:22:49 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
New data for 5/25.
Remove 4 deaths from TN on 5/24.

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:30:03 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:30:02 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 10:30:00 +0000 (06:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 05:20:01 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 05:20:00 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 02:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 02:30:01 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Tue, 26 May 2020 02:30:00 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoNew data for 5/24.
Albert Sun [Mon, 25 May 2020 15:12:06 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
New data for 5/24.
New data for several late-updating WA counties on 5/23.

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 25 May 2020 09:40:03 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 25 May 2020 09:40:02 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Mon, 25 May 2020 09:40:00 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 19:20:01 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 19:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoNew data for 5/23.
Albert Sun [Sun, 24 May 2020 15:07:31 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
New data for 5/23.
Remove one death from Lafayette, MO from 5/12 on.

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 05:30:02 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 01:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 01:25:01 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

3 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sun, 24 May 2020 01:25:00 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:20:02 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 19:20:00 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoNew data for 5/22.
Albert Sun [Sat, 23 May 2020 16:26:51 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
New data for 5/22.
Update Guam cases from 5/20 on.
Remove state removed cases and death from NE, GA, KS.

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 05:30:02 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 05:30:00 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 02:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 02:25:01 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Sat, 23 May 2020 02:25:00 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 23:35:03 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 23:35:02 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 23:35:00 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 20:51:00 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 20:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 20:50:58 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:45:03 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:45:01 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 15:45:00 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoNew data for 5/21.
Albert Sun [Fri, 22 May 2020 12:41:33 +0000 (08:41 -0400)]
New data for 5/21.
Remove antibody test positives from King, WA case count from 5/7 on.

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:05:03 +0000 (06:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:05:02 +0000 (06:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 10:05:00 +0000 (06:05 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 05:15:01 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 05:15:00 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 02:40:03 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 02:40:02 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Fri, 22 May 2020 02:40:00 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
Updated live/us.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-counties.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 23:35:03 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-counties.csv

4 months agoUpdated live/us-states.csv
NYTimes Covid-19 Data Bot [Thu, 21 May 2020 23:35:02 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Updated live/us-states.csv