repo
3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 02:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months ago11/19 update of colleges and universities case data
Albert Sun [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 22:06:55 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
11/19 update of colleges and universities case data

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 07:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 03:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:20:03 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:45:03 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 08:10:03 +0000 (03:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 03:10:03 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 22:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 14:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 02:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:10:03 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 07:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 02:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 20:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 04:25:03 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 20:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 06:50:03 +0000 (01:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 02:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 21:05:03 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 14:25:04 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 06:50:03 +0000 (01:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 02:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 20:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 06:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 02:40:03 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 23:25:03 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 20:55:03 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 19:05:03 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 07:25:03 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 03:10:03 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:00:03 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 03:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 21:05:03 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 17:40:03 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 14:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 03:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 20:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 19:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 07:30:03 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 02:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 8 Nov 2020 00:10:03 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 20:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 07:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 03:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 00:40:04 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 20:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 07:10:03 +0000 (02:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 02:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 6 Nov 2020 01:40:03 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months ago11/5 update of colleges and universities cases data
Albert Sun [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 21:57:48 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
11/5 update of colleges and universities cases data

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 20:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:30:03 +0000 (10:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 02:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 20:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 07:10:03 +0000 (02:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 03:05:18 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 20:20:04 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 14:40:03 +0000 (09:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 06:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 02:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 20:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 14:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 21:15:03 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 15:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 1 Nov 2020 01:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 18:40:03 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 15:35:03 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 31 Oct 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 13:50:03 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 22:15:03 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoAdd more contributor names.
Albert Sun [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:08:33 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
Add more contributor names.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 13:50:03 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 29 Oct 2020 01:10:02 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 20:05:03 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoAdd more contributor names.
Albert Sun [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 14:40:56 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Add more contributor names.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 07:30:03 +0000 (03:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 01:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 06:05:03 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 01:45:02 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 19:50:03 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 01:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 20:20:04 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 05:55:03 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
Updating data.