repo
20 months agoFinal update for excess deaths dataset.
Albert Sun [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:30:49 +0000 (08:30 -0500)]
Final update for excess deaths dataset.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 06:45:04 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 02:50:04 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 22:35:04 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 21:25:03 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 14:20:04 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 02:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:20:03 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 22:00:03 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 20:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 06:40:04 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 02:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 20:50:04 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 02:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:55:04 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 06:30:04 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 03:25:04 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 19:10:04 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 06:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 02:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:10:03 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 06:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 03:00:03 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 20:55:03 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 12 Jan 2021 02:40:03 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 20:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:45:04 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoRevert an accidental push that reverted data to 1/8.
Albert Sun [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:20:01 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Revert an accidental push that reverted data to 1/8.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 16:40:03 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 07:25:03 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 03:15:03 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 20:35:04 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 06:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 02:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 07:25:04 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 06:00:03 +0000 (01:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 02:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 06:55:04 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 02:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 7 Jan 2021 02:30:04 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 14:15:04 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 06:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 02:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 21:20:03 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 14:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 06:30:04 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 03:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 20:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 14:10:03 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 02:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 20:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 05:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 3 Jan 2021 03:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 15:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 07:35:03 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 20:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 14:10:03 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 21:00:03 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 20:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 14:25:03 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 02:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:10:03 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 20:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 14:20:04 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 02:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 20:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 02:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 02:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 23 Dec 2020 02:40:03 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 20:55:03 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 06:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 22 Dec 2020 02:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 20:30:04 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 14:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 02:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 20:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:20:03 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 21:05:03 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 07:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 03:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Updating data.