repo
21 months ago12/11 update of colleges and universities case data
Albert Sun [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 22:59:57 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
12/11 update of colleges and universities case data

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 06:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 03:40:03 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 22:40:03 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 03:05:04 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:25:03 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 03:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 20:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 07:55:03 +0000 (02:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 06:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 03:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 21:05:03 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 14:45:03 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 02:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 20:55:03 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 03:00:03 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 06:50:03 +0000 (01:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 03:40:04 +0000 (22:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 07:40:04 +0000 (02:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 02:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 07:10:03 +0000 (02:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 02:40:03 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 22:05:03 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 14:25:03 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 04:50:03 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 20:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 17:55:04 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 14:10:04 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 03:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 21:30:04 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 15:25:03 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 04:00:03 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 20:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 20:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoChange Puerto Rico municipio deaths 0s to blanks. A few other data revisions.
Albert Sun [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 16:15:35 +0000 (11:15 -0500)]
Change Puerto Rico municipio deaths 0s to blanks. A few other data revisions.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 28 Nov 2020 03:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 14:10:03 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 02:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:25:04 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:55:03 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:20:04 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 06:40:04 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 02:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 01:15:03 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 20:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:00:03 +0000 (11:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:10:03 +0000 (02:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 04:10:03 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 23:45:03 +0000 (18:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 22:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoNew contributors
Albert Sun [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:45:22 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
New contributors

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 06:55:03 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 02:50:04 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 21:15:03 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 19:05:03 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 06:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 02:45:04 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 23:00:03 +0000 (18:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 21:10:03 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 07:05:03 +0000 (02:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 03:10:03 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 06:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 02:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 21:45:03 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:15:04 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 06:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 02:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months ago11/19 update of colleges and universities case data
Albert Sun [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 22:06:55 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
11/19 update of colleges and universities case data

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 07:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 03:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:20:03 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:45:03 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 08:10:03 +0000 (03:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 03:10:03 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 22:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 20:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 14:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 02:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 21:10:03 +0000 (16:10 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 07:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 02:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 20:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 04:25:03 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Updating data.