repo
20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdate README with info about missing Iowa county-level case counts.
Albert Sun [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 23:55:15 +0000 (18:55 -0500)]
Update README with info about missing Iowa county-level case counts.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

20 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 20:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:20:03 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:50:03 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:15:04 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 18:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoAdd a new us-counties-recent.csv file with county-level data for the last 30 days...
Albert Sun [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 16:39:43 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
Add a new us-counties-recent.csv file with county-level data for the last 30 days (and it can be opened in Excel)

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 21 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 20:17:01 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 02:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 23:35:04 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 19:55:05 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 02:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:05:03 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 02:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoAdd note about Valdez-Cordova census area in Alaska
Albert Sun [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 23:53:43 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Add note about Valdez-Cordova census area in Alaska

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 07:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoAlaska Change: We are creating two new regions in Alaska that each represent a pair...
Albert Sun [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 04:49:12 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
Alaska Change: We are creating two new regions in Alaska that each represent a pair of county equivalents, and removing their prior constituent geographies.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 02:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 02:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 02:15:04 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 03:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 17:45:04 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 07:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 03:00:03 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 06:40:04 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 14:00:03 +0000 (09:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 02:30:04 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 00:05:03 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 06:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 02:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 14:25:03 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 06:35:04 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 21:55:03 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 14:15:03 +0000 (09:15 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 02:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 06:30:04 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 03:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 06:50:04 +0000 (01:50 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 03:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 14:20:04 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 06:30:04 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 02:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

21 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 14:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 06:30:04 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 02:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:25:04 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 06:35:03 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 04:00:03 +0000 (23:00 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 02:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Updating data.

22 months agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:50:03 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Updating data.