repo
7 days agoUpdating data. master
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 19:35:03 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

7 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

7 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 14:05:03 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

8 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

8 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 01:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

8 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 20:25:03 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

8 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 14:45:03 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

9 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:55:03 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

9 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:25:03 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

9 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:20:04 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

10 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

10 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:40:03 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

11 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 01:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

11 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 19:30:03 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 18 Oct 2020 01:15:02 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

12 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 18:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 05:55:03 +0000 (01:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 17 Oct 2020 01:45:02 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:35:03 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

13 days agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:35:03 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 01:30:03 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 21:40:03 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 13:45:03 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 01:10:03 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 21:50:03 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:45:03 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdate excess deaths data with 4 additional countries and more recent data.
Albert Sun [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:25:51 +0000 (10:25 -0400)]
Update excess deaths data with 4 additional countries and more recent data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 13:35:03 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 01:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:10:02 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 21:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:35:03 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 13 Oct 2020 13:30:03 +0000 (09:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 21:40:03 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:40:03 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 06:40:03 +0000 (02:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 01:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 01:55:03 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:05:03 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 16:50:03 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 05:40:03 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 01:50:03 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 22:15:03 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

2 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 13:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 05:30:03 +0000 (01:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 01:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks ago*NEW DATASET*: Counts of Covid-19 on U.S. college and university campuses.
Albert Sun [Fri, 9 Oct 2020 00:55:16 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
*NEW DATASET*: Counts of Covid-19 on U.S. college and university campuses.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 13:20:03 +0000 (09:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 8 Oct 2020 01:35:03 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 21:45:03 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 18:00:03 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 13:25:03 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 7 Oct 2020 01:40:03 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 22:35:03 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 21:30:03 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 13:00:03 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 05:45:03 +0000 (01:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 01:40:03 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 23:05:03 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 06:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 01:50:04 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 07:00:03 +0000 (03:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 05:25:03 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 02:05:03 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 19:20:03 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 13:10:03 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 06:15:03 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 3 Oct 2020 02:00:03 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 21:30:03 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 19:45:03 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

3 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 13:00:03 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 01:25:03 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 21:25:03 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 18:20:03 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 13:00:04 +0000 (09:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 05:15:03 +0000 (01:15 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 21:45:03 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:30:03 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:35:03 +0000 (09:35 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 05:20:03 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 01:45:03 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 23:00:03 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 21:45:03 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Tue, 29 Sep 2020 13:25:03 +0000 (09:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 21:30:03 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 06:20:03 +0000 (02:20 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoManually update data
Albert Sun [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:42:20 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
Manually update data

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 02:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Updating data.

4 weeks agoUpdating data.
nyt-covid-19-bot [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 19:40:03 +0000 (15:40 -0400)]
Updating data.