NEW: Starting 5/6 this data reports the total combined number of confirmed and probab...
authorAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 15:33:38 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
committerAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 16:12:04 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
commitd7354a26f5bfde6792379438e18f4eca6dffae60
tree5e00035f6fc8b51d4135b43fb169d0d77678581a
parentcdce95431148dc195a1079cb1841f8b9279dd3e7
NEW: Starting 5/6 this data reports the total combined number of confirmed and probable cases and deaths.
New data for 5/6.
Revise data file to remove erroneous first cases in counties where the count was later revised to 0.
README.md
us-counties.csv
us-states.csv
us.csv