Add new contributors to README.md
authorAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 17:58:51 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
committerAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 18:00:48 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
commit913a8f51b34fff6c9fed4dca7ee9fa312729ae8d
tree827050243f22fa253bfefc454153bb4a3d096980
parentfab65f0aff1fd06ab3baba30855526f0e41bf20b
Add new contributors to README.md
README.md