*NEW*: Please see PROBABLE-CASES-NOTE.md for an explanation of changes to methodology.
authorAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 16:30:42 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerAlbert Sun <Albert.Sun@nytimes.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 16:31:04 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
commit621fb652b003f049c1c3bc3985160da9db4fcf6d
treef00839ee8121b7bdbf174b86d9308aff8c1b6074
parentb14a9b8dd14114cf2ecb4a943c7c5051ac94212a
*NEW*: Please see PROBABLE-CASES-NOTE.md for an explanation of changes to methodology.
We are revising our data to include probable cases and deaths wherever we can.
New data for 5/7.
README.md
us-counties.csv
us-states.csv
us.csv